United Way of Northwest Georgia Staff

You are here

Leadership Team

Amanda Burt
President
706.226.4357
amanda.burt@ourunitedway.org

 

 

 

 

John Relaford
Director of Volunteer Engagement & New Business Development
706.876.1581
john.relaford@ourunitedway.org

 

 

 

Jessica Trivino
Director of Donor Engagement & Strategy
706.876.1580
jessica.trivino@ourunitedway.org

 

 

 

Margaret Zeisig
Director of Community Solutions
706.876.1599
margaret.zeisig@ourunitedway.org

 

 

 

Staff

Suzanne Coffey
Finance Manager
706.876.1598
suzanne.coffey@ourunitedway.org
 

 

 

Hope D'Angelo
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
706.876.1592
hope.dangelo@ourunitedway.org

 

 

 

Amy Faillace
Volunteer Center Coordinator
706.876.1590
amy.faillace@ourunitedway.org

 

 

 

Tanessa Foster
Project Manager
706.876.1587
tanessa.foster@ourunitedway.org

 

 

 

Amy Ross
Donor Relations Associate
706.876.2552
amy.ross@ourunitedway.org

 

 

 

  Norma Barragan 
 Communications Associate
 706.876.1596
 norma.barragan@ourunitedway.org

 

 

 

Information and Referral Specialists

Diana Heredia
Information & Referral Specialist (Part-time)
706.876.1594
inrspanish@ourunitedway.org

 

 

 

 

Arely Sanchez
Information & Referral Specialist (Part-time)
706.876.1594
inrspanish@ourunitedway.org