Campaign Cabinet Members

2022 Campaign Cabinet


Piet Dossche and Julian Dossche Campaign Co-Chairs | Dossche Holdings and Huali Floors

Zack AdamsonEngineered Floors

Blake Adcock MarshMcLennan Agency

Irasema Alvarado | MarshMcLennan Agency

Stryker Brown | McGriff

Shane Day | Textile Rubber and Chemical Tiarco

Fernando Galvan | Huali Floors

Barry Gentry | Murray County Chamber of Commerce

Andrew Hayes | Georgia Ports Authority

Bob HardawayShaw Industries, Inc.

Tammy Herndon | Herndon Properties

Zac LongHuali Floors

Keyla Manning | Mattex Group

Gage Peeples | United Surface Solutions

Phenna PettyPetty Dairy (Board of Education)

Mike SandersonEngineered Floors

Pete Sigmon | Shaw Retiree

Karen Townsend Community Volunteer

Greg WrennHuali Floors

Kevin WrightMarketing Alliance Group

Joe YoungEngineered Floors

Will YoungEngineered Floors